YIPPEE….

Happy New Year Guys….

It shall be a great year for us all. I sincerely know that to followers of my blog, It hasn’t quite been fair because I haven’t been updating regularly. Please accept my sincere apologies.. I am working on it and would make amends very shortly. Everything is all about proper planning and prioritization in this very busy schedule of mine.

Now…. In this season of LOVE…

love-6

Guess What!

We are having a PRE-VALENTINE PROGRAM that TELLS IT ALL..

final-final

Kindly Anticipate… Its Happening this Saturday. Time is: 10-3pm

You definitely can’t afford to miss this one if you are domiciled in Lagos.

Come with that special loved one of yours and you would surely be thrilled.

TRUE LOVE LIVES!

I love You and I sincerely expect to see you there.

#tll17 #mineteenageministry #nosum

Leave a comment